design motif base camps

Elobeing history - Base camps

The roots of Elobeing come together in history and topics. Base camps in Wholeo evolution are mystical sites or stages for exchange of consciousness and evolving species. They stand for the spirit of scenario or stage. For the Elobeing, there are five or three, depending on whether you see them as places or divisions. The five base camps are:

  1. normal consciousness,
  2. expanded consciousness,
  3. zero point,
  4. earth, and
  5. beyond.

See places in this picture as five levels of the breathing gap. See divisions in this picture as concentric circles. The three divisions are zero point, normal consciousness on earth, and expanded consciousness in the beyond.

One use of the base camps is a map of meditation. You start with normal consciousnessness (1bc), expand it (2bc), and bring it to zero (3bc). You broaden that to ground in earth (4bc) and the beyond (5bc).

Seeing that as divisions, the first base camp (1bc) is you and the earth. See the second base camp (2bc) as Elobeing and the beyond. Third base camp (3bc) is the Noint Joint confluence, without dual aspects.

For the evolutionary being, the Elobeing, see vision and cross-references to scattered pages that introduce the Elobeing in various ways.

{Back to top of page}
Send comments by clicking the ... link below:
{Wholeo Online} ~ {Trips} ~ {Imagine} ~ {Evolution} ~ {Design} ~ {Elobeing} ~ {History} ~ {Topics
© Caroling 2000 All rights reserved. Last Modified: 10 September, 2000