firing order 9 Shimianene 4 Star 1 Metatron 7 Channel 8 High

5 Whole Light Beings

(Smaller Graphics)

Five Whole Light Beings Bring a Firing Order for Chakras and A New Ten Commandments

This is the healing of Ascension, of entry into the Fifth Dimension. The chakras 1 through 9 are centralized in the sinus area of your skull. There, they have the "firing order" of 1 - 7 - 9 - 4 - 8. Chakras 2, 3, 5, and 6 have been condensed into chakra 4. Meditate.

Each Whole Light Being has two associated commandments. The commandments are affirmations based on building a light body. The drawing for the first commandment of each Whole Light Being has a special hand position. The hand position designates and honors the Whole Light Being. You can use the series as a healing meditation for the chakras. I received this information in 1981. Each being in the following list has a 50 KB graphic:

Here is a series of pages with larger graphics at about 100 KB each. See the art page for the drawing.

Prev Next

{Wholeo Online} ~ {Trips} ~ {Wholeo} ~ {Books} ~ {WLBs} ~ {Firing}

Back to top of page

Send comments by clicking the ... link below:

© 1981, 1999, 2002 Caroling All rights reserved. Last Modified: 14 July, 2002